Shipping $6.95 Australia Wide. Free for orders over $75

  • MY CART    0

    Your cart is empty. You've got some shopping to do!

  • Long Sleeve Shirt Dress Mulberry Dot Mustard
  • Long Sleeve Shirt Dress Mulberry Dot Mustard
  • Long Sleeve Shirt Dress Mulberry Dot Mustard

Long Sleeve Shirt Dress Mulberry Dot Mustard

$49.95 AUD   $59.95 AUD

or make 4 interest-free payments of $12.48 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Size

Add a touch of classic to her wardrobe with this vintage inspired shirt dress in a fun dot print. Crafted from a softest fabric and fully lined in cotton for comfort, this features a classic shirt design, back zip, and a peter pan collar. 

*

This Mulberry Dot on Mustard print is an unexpected combo, but it works so well. Also in a Pink Dot Blue and a Blue Dot White.

*

Shell: 65% Viscose, 35% Nylon; Lining: 100% Cotton

Designed in our Sydney Studio

Made in China

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.

Very disappointed fabric

Hello Nony,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You have also reached out to us on this item. I am sorry that you received an item that did not meet your expectations. It is also disappointing for us. We hand-pick all our fabrics and in this case it looks like the item was caught on something sharp which caused it to pull.

I know you have now received our return label to have this sent back and you elected to visit our Miranda store to have a look at the range. Please be assured that whatever is wrong, we will sort it out.

We look forward to seeing you in our store!
~ the alfaberry crew X

K
K.L.
Classic Beauty

So in love with this dress, true to size & so comfy for little ones to play in! Can’t go wrong with that Alfa Berry quality 😍

K
K.B.
spot dress

Our dresses arrived and i was very happy with the quality. However they are very generous in size and too big for my girls, no worry we will pop them away for next winter.
Overall i was very happy with the fabric quality and the style.

Hello Karen,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sad to hear that you can't use it this season :( It's helpful for others to know, so we will add this information onto the site. Do you know that we are happy to exchange for a smaller size? Please get in touch with our team and we can see how we can help!

XXX

Search our store